Annual Awards Night Sept 2019 – Junior Section

Our Annual Awards Night on 14th Sept kicked-off with the Junior Section

On Saturday 14th Sept we had the Annual Awards Night which kicked-off with the Junior Section. There was a really good turn out from the juniors as usual.

There have been a lot of great performances from the juniors over the past year and enthusiastic participation in the Merit League. Looking forward to the 2019/2020 season!

The Winners – Awards List 2019

XC ChampionshipsMF
U11Callum WilliamsLibby Boyle
U13Fionn Leeson
U15Isabella Fail
Merit Legaue Winners
PrimaryConnor  McKayLibby Boyle
SecondaryFionn LeesonMaria McGilp
Merit League Particitpation
5 out of 8Lucy Williams
6 out of 8Fionn LeesonLibby Boyle
Connor Mckay
7 out of 8Erin Prior & Isabella Fail
Merit League Special Recognition
8 out of 8Maria Mc Gilp
Athletics Awards
60/100mMaria McGilpCallum Williams
200mErin PriorIsobel Collingwood
Aneesa GallacherZac Stirling
800mFionn LeesonIsabella Fail
Best Performance in an Indivual Race
DAAA XCFionn Leeson
Miscellaneous Awards
Most InspiringErin Prior
Most CompetitiveCallum Williams
Most CommittiedAva Grace
Most PositiveLibby Boyle
Most Improved RunnerBeth Fail
One to WatchZac Stirling
Share the Post:

Related News